gwmkorea66

offline
Male, User (9 votes) 82%

mature white guide, living in Australia now after many years in East Asia

Love Asian men - into reading, walking, talking and good meals with friends.

About myself

Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Education:
Some grad school
Marital Status:
Single
Kids:
None
Time spent online?:
An hour or so a day
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Social Orientation:
Liberal
Tobacco Consumption:
Trying to Quit
Alcohol Consumption:
I'm a light social drinker
Want kids?:
No way

About my Partner

Ideal partner:
An Asian man, preferably East Asian, but I'm becoming more catholic as I get older. LOL

Physical Profile

Body Type:
Average

Sexual Interests

Sexual Orientation:
Gay

Comments (14)

coco_kou

2 years ago coco_kou

thanks Friend request. love love

(0 votes) 0%

flesh-on-flesh

2 years ago flesh-on-flesh

Hey!

Thanks for your comment on my 'Thai Cock' video!

Fresh video's are posted now, all are ENTIRELY FREE TO VIEW so please feel free to add comments and let your friends know also.

Cheers!

(0 votes) 0%

Disabled Account

5 years ago Disabled Account

My paypal account is canadic_asian@hotmail.com:
Once you donated please message me back and I will give you a pin. I will have more videos up as the week progress. I live in Suwon.

(0 votes) 0%

Bear-and-Boy

5 years ago Bear-and-Boy

Thank you for subscibing to our Video's & Photo's Have a greta weekend. Cool Bear & Boy

(0 votes) 0%

Disabled Account

6 years ago Disabled Account

Thanks for your great comments on my vid...and also your "shave" suggestion!  Seriously considering ;)

(0 votes) 0%
Load More
18+ Warning: Adults Only!

By entering this porn site, clicking the green "Show me XTube" button below, you agree to the following terms and conditions: You certify that you are 18 years of age or older, and are not offended by sexually explicit imagery. You agree that you will not permit any person(s) under 18 years of age to have access to any of the materials contained within this site.

Please tell us what we should show you below:
  1. Who are you...? I am:
  2. Who do you like...? I like:
Leave XTube