General Info

Gay Guy in NE Georgia, USA


I am a married gay man living in Northeast Georgia. My husband is a 29 yr old bear and I am a bit bearish myself. Looking to meet other guys both in my area and internationally. I am what is called a Devotee. I would like to meet a guy with an Above Knee or Hip Disarticulation amputation.

Turn Ons


Amputees, Younger Guys, smooth to somewhat hairy gays, swimmers builds BUT if you have a few pounds that will not be a distraction.

Turn Offs


Overly hairy guys (If you look like Sasquatch I probably won"t be interested) Some hair is fine (I am hairy myself) but an overabundance of hair can be a problem. Definitely not into woman AT ALL, so if you are a woman just walk on by.

Movies


LOVE almost any type of Science Fiction movies, am also into Psychological Thrillers (like Blair Witch, Insidious, i.e. the types of movies that scare you not through blood and guts but through honest scares), Like some Action Movies

Hobbies


Reading, play World of Warcraft, play other MMORPG"s (Massively Multiplayer Online RolePlaying Games)

Music


Pop, Rock, Dance, Techno

Books


Mostly Science Fiction and Fantasy although I do get into Dean Koontz and Stephen King. Fairly eclectic in what I"ll read.

About myself

About my Partner

Physical Profile

Entertainment, Sports and Hobbies

Work & Living Environment

Sexual Interests

Sexual Accessories

robgmartin's Photos (1)  (1 - 1 of 1)  
1 year ago

robgmartin's Favourite Videos (2) (1 - 2 of 2)  
0 Comments
You need to Log in or Sign Up to post a comment.
You need to Log in or Sign Up to post a comment.
robgmartin - Male
Live Chat:
login to chat
 
 

Rate ME!

0 votes

United States
Member for 8 years
Sexual orientation: Gay
 
Stats
Friends:
8
Subscribers:
0
Viewed Videos:
0
Ratings:
0
Viewed Photos:
61
 
 
 

robgmartin's Groups (1) 
12 months ago