General Info


I am a horny 57yo self-employed businessman exploring my sexuality. Friends tell me I look much younger maybe as young as 40yo or younger. Ex bicycle racer who still rides for fitness. Brown hair and blue eyes. I am 5"8" tall and weigh 145lbs. Six and a quarter inch cut package. Nice size but definitely NOT hung or thick. Totally smooth. Pubic hair partially shaved sometimes totally shaved. A little shy on the outside but wild on the inside. Not as experienced (with men) as most gay men my age as I only came out to myself a few years ago. As I am not out to anyone except the men I have a sexual encounters with I do value privacy and discretion.

Turn Ons

A pretty vanilla sex life. I like to kiss. I like to hug and cuddle. I like to jack and rub hard cocks together. I like oral both giving and receiving. I like rimming both giving and receiving. I enjoy anal but it is not a deal breaker. For anal I am almost always a top but can bottom if you aren"t TOO big ;) Even though I am a top I prefer an active bottom. Anyway, no special needs for me. Not into toys, special clothing, S & M, pee etc...

Turn Offs

Big muscles, gorilla hair, obesity, scat, S&M and smoking.


cars, bicycles, travel, porn, sex & photography. Not necessarily in that order.

About myself

About my Partner

Physical Profile

Entertainment, Sports and Hobbies

Work & Living Environment

Sexual Interests

Sexual Accessories

You need to or to post a comment.
You need to or to post a comment.

All Comments

5 months ago

you still out there?

3 years ago


radsportusa - Male , 60

Rate ME!

5 votes

United States
Member for 4 years
Sexual orientation: Gay
Viewed Videos:
Viewed Photos: