General Info

freak


Im kind of a jack of all trades looking for a girl of all trades. Im a thrill seeking junkie. Love to try new things. Most of the time I really am not even home. Although on occasion I do like to sit back and watch some TV. Love movie theaters. If you haven't noticed I have a bit of a piercing love? Fetish? Whatever you would like to classify it in. I go to college full time trying to finish my B.A. Will finish actually May 09 woohoo. Anyway I work in the as a freelance in the IT field. I live alone wait I have a cat. If you have any questions well shoot. If you want to contact me well or Im usually on those two all the time. If not send it here. later

Turn Ons


A girl that likes to play with toys on herself and on me.  :).  A girl that is aggressive and has an open mind and is a little risky.  Bottom line I am just looking for a nice girl that likes me for me and wants to get to know me and yes I am aware which site I am on thank you.  By the way friends are good too.

About myself

Physical Profile

Work & Living Environment

Sexual Interests

laberik's Photos (2)  (1 - 2 of 2)  
6 years ago
6 years ago

laberik's Favourite Videos (10) (1 - 4 of 10)  
laberik's Favourite Videos (10) (5 - 8 of 10)  
laberik's Favourite Videos (10) (9 - 10 of 10)  
Mami dancing
3 years ago
me and my dildo
7 years ago
LEVITY GAME
5 years ago
Bootylicious 1
5 years ago

0 Comments
You need to Log in or Sign Up to post a comment.
You need to Log in or Sign Up to post a comment.
laberik - Male , 34
Live Chat:
login to chat
 
 

Rate ME!

2 votes

North Bergen, New Jersey, United States
Member for 6 years
Sexual orientation: Straight
 
Stats
Friends:
139
Subscribers:
0
Viewed Videos:
0
Ratings:
2
Viewed Photos:
2,021
 
 
 

laberik's Groups (2) 
2 years ago
5 years ago