General Info

Nice guy


Hey all I am 24 years of age. I am currently living in Harrisburg, Pennsylvania I am a firefighter been doing it for 10 years an loving it hoping to go career soon. I am a nice kind fun loving guy kinda shy at first but will open up. I am a somewhat of a nudist. I am single I graduated from Susquenita High School, in Duncannon, Pa. I am a Pennsylvania native was born an raised there. if you wish to know more feel free to ask.

Movies


I like all types of movies actually. No specific favorites.

Hobbies


Firefighting, going to the beach, Working on Computers, hanging with friends, etc

Music


I listen to almost anything really. Favorite bands are Nickelback, Korn, Metallica(the orginal not the new one), Johnny Cash, AC/DC list goes on

Books


lots of books. Favorite writers, Steven Kings, etc

About myself

About my Partner

Physical Profile

Entertainment, Sports and Hobbies

Work & Living Environment

Sexual Interests

Sexual Accessories

Larrius's Photos (1)  (1 - 1 of 1)  
4 years ago

1 Comment
You need to Log in or Sign Up to post a comment.
You need to Log in or Sign Up to post a comment.

All Comments



3 years ago

I know you may not believe me, but I swear, I'd so let you have sex with me if I knew you.

likes
Larrius - Male , 28
Live Chat:
login to chat
 
 

Rate ME!

4 votes

Middletown, Pennsylvania, United States
Member for 4 years
Sexual orientation: Straight
 
Stats
Friends:
97
Subscribers:
0
Viewed Videos:
0
Ratings:
4
Viewed Photos:
222