General Info

Exploring my the side of myself the world doesn


Hey there,

I"m a 32 year old bachelor. After long days at work, it"s nice to relax and enjoy the finer things in life.

Turn Ons


BBWs, intellect, sense of humor, professionalism, being sexually adventurous, pregnant girls, peeing females, white BBWs, submissive girls, light BDSM, large areolas, anal, rimjobs, girl next door, girls with glasses or braces,

Turn Offs


Closed mindedness, a lot of tattoos, dudes,

Hobbies


Playing trombone, sports, car and home audio

Music


Pretty much anything.

About myself

About my Partner

Physical Profile

Work & Living Environment

Sexual Interests

Sexual Accessories

CitadelMagnus's Favourite Videos (182) (1 - 4 of 16)  
CitadelMagnus's Favourite Videos (182) (5 - 8 of 16)  
CitadelMagnus's Favourite Videos (182) (9 - 12 of 16)  
CitadelMagnus's Favourite Videos (182) (13 - 16 of 16)  
kellyused shower ..
9 months ago
Relief after no t..
3 months ago
im bac!!!!!
4 months ago
No touch arousal
4 months ago
Full Bladder Pee
5 months ago
Wetting my panties
5 months ago
Selfpee Shower
5 months ago
Big pee on carpet
1 year ago
Loud spraying pis..
8 months ago
Peeing on bed
8 months ago
Play time
3 years ago
Pissing and Mastu..
6 months ago
BBW and BBC three..
6 months ago


2 Comments
You need to or to post a comment.
You need to or to post a comment.

All Comments



2 years ago

Thank you for the friend request, and fave! :)

likes
3 years ago

Thanks for subscribing....Math, music, transformers... we should talk. <3 I'm a lit. geek who can math. :-)

likes
CitadelMagnus - Male
 
 

Rate ME!

1 votes

Charleston, SC
Member for 5 years
Sexual orientation: Straight
 
Stats
Friends:
141
Subscribers:
0
Viewed Videos:
0
Ratings:
1
Viewed Photos:
0
 
 
 

CitadelMagnus's Groups (4)
4 years ago
4 years ago
4 years ago
4 years ago